Grimace - Covers all

Beat it  (M.Jackson)
Coming home  (Schenker, Meine)
Valley of lost souls  (Michaels, DeVille)
In the heat of the night  (Q.Jones, A&M.Bergman, H.Mommo)
Dirty deeds done dirt cheap  (Scott, Young, Young)
Living for tonight  (Accept, Duffy)
The road to hell  (C.Rea)
Condemned  (Thorpe, Albert, Howe, McGee)
Thrills in the night  (Stanley, Beauvoir)
Nine tomorrows  (Tafolla)

Ari Tapio - vocals, harmonica, rhythm guitar, organ
Sami Manner-Raappana - drums
Harri Mommo - guitar, bass, keyboards, vocals
Christian Huhtala - vocals

© Facemaking productions CoRe 7105