Grimace - The loss and the gain

Intro  (Mommo)
Ripped inside  (Mommo, Puro)
Right choice  (Mommo)
Lady in black  (K.Hensley)
Bicycle ride  (S.Manner-Raappana, A.Tapio)
Another lie  (Dio)
On the floor  (Mommo)
My car  (Mommo, A.Tapio)
The trooper  (S.Harris)
The last goodbye  (Mommo)

Ari Tapio - vocals, keyboards, rhythm guitar
Sami Manner-Raappana - drums
Harri Mommo - guitar, bass, drums, balalaika, vocals
Pekka Puro - acoustic guitar, backing vocals

© Facemaking productions CoRe 7103